关闭

雅虎

雅虎(Yahoo Inc. )是一家美国跨国科技公司,总部设在加利福利亚森尼维耳市。其门户网站、搜索引擎 Yahoo! Search 及相关服务,包括 Yahoo!Directory、Yahoo!Mail、 Yahoo! 等,闻名全球。

宝马

宝马(BMW)是德国豪华汽车、摩托车和引擎制造商,成立于 1916 年。总部设在德国巴伐利亚州的慕尼黑,拥有 Mini 汽车品牌并负责其生产,也是劳斯莱斯汽车(Rolls-Royce Motor Cars)的母公司。BMW 是全球最畅销的豪华汽车制造商之一。该公司是欧洲斯托克 50 指数的一员。

伦敦希思罗机场

伦敦希思罗机场 5 号航站楼(London Heathrow Terminal 5)于 2008 年启用,是英国最大的独立式建筑结构。5 号航站楼设计每年总计可接纳 3500 万旅客。

哥伦比亚汇丰银行

汇丰银行(HSBC)因其对当地文化的适应及与客户的良好沟通引以为豪。在哥伦比亚,汇丰银行希望确保他们的客户、访客和员工能够在他们的办公室享受更舒适的环境和更周到的服务。

野村集团

野村集团(Nomura Group)是一家由金融服务、管理与咨询公司及相关组织组成的日本跨国综合企业,全球员工27000名,总部设在日本东京。

仲量联行

澳大利亚仲量联行(Jones Lang LaSalle,JLL)是一家专业房地产服务公司。JLL 为全球 70 个国家 1000 多个地区的客户提供服务,全球收入达 29 亿美元。作为房产和公司设施管理服务的行业领导者,JLL在全球管理的物业面积约为 18 亿平方英尺。

iNova Pharmaceuticals 制药公司

iNova Pharmaceuticals 制药公司为行业领先的消费者医疗保健和专业处方制药公司,在超过 15 个国家开展业务,其产品组合包括体重管理、疼痛控制、过敏、性健康、皮肤病、心脏病和呼吸系统健康等药物。

俄罗斯外贸银行

俄罗斯外贸银行(VTB Bank)是俄罗斯主要的综合银行之一。俄罗斯外贸银行及其子公司组成了领先的俄罗斯金融集团——VTB 集团(VTB Group),在俄罗斯、独联体、欧洲、亚洲、非洲和美国提供多种银行服务和产品,VTB 在 2011 年全球 500 强中排名第 236 位,该排名是《金融时报》针对全球大型企业的年度快照。

威普罗欧洲总部

威普罗公司(Wipro Ltd,NYSE:WIT)是一家全球信息技术、咨询和外包公司,拥有超过 160000 名员工,为跨 6 大洲 175 余座城市的客户提供服务。截至 2015 年 3 月 31 日,该公司所公布的财政年度总收入为 76 亿美元。

Yahoo Inc. is an American multinational technology company headquartered in Sunnyvale, California. It is globally known for its Web portal, search engine Yahoo! Search, and related services, including Yahoo! Directory, Yahoo! Mail, Yahoo!


BMW is a German luxury automobile, motorcycle, and engine manufacturing company founded in 1916. Headquartered in Munich, Bavaria, Germany, it also owns and produces Mini cars and serves as the parent company of Rolls-Royce Motor Cars. It is one of the best-selling luxury automakers in the world. The company is a component of the Euro Stoxx 50 stock market index.

London Heathrow Airport

Opened in 2008, London Heathrow Terminal 5 is the largest free-standing structure in the United Kingdom. Terminal 5 is designed to ultimately handle 35 million passengers a year.

HSBC Colombia

HSBC is a bank that prides itself on adapting to local cultures and engaging with its customers. In Colombia, HSBC wanted to ensure that their clients, visitors and staff enjoyed extended comfort and service in their offices.

Nomura Group

Nomura Group is a Japanese multinational conglomerate of financial services, management and consulting companies and related organizations, employing 27,000 people globally and headquartered in Tokyo, Japan.

Jones Lang Lasalle

Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL) is a professional services company specializing in real estate services. With global revenue of USD 2.9 billion JLL serves clients in 70 countries from more than 1,000 locations worldwide. As an industry leader in property and corporate facility management services, JLL has a portfolio of approximately 1.8 billion square feet worldwide.

iNova Pharmaceuticals

iNova Pharmaceuticals is a leading consumer healthcare and specialty prescription company in over 15 countries whose product portfolio includes drugs in weight management, pain management, allergy, sexual health, dermatology, cardiology and respiratory health.

VTB Bank

VTB Bank is one of the leading universal banks of Russia. VTB Bank and its subsidiaries form a leading Russian financial group – VTB Group, offering a wide range of banking services and products in Russia, CIS, Europe, Asia, Africa, and the U.S. VTB was ranked 236th on the FT Global 500 2011, The Financial Times’ annual snapshot of the world’s largest companies.

Wipro European Headquaters

Wipro Ltd (NYSE:WIT) is a global information technology, consulting and outsourcing company with 160,000+ workforce serving clients in 175+ cities across 6 continents. The company posted revenues of $7.6 billion for the financial year ended Mar 31, 2015.